Gripped Magazine

Gripped

Gripped

Canada’s Climbing Magazine

75 Harbord Street
Toronto ON M5S 1G4
or
PO Box 819, Station Main
Markham ON L3P 8L3

Subscription Services
Phone: 800 567 0444

Office & General Inquiry
Phone: 416 927 0774
Fax: 416 927 1491
info@gripped.com

Advertising & Sales
chris@gripped.com

Circulation
subscriptions@gripped.com

Gripped Publishing Inc.

75 Harbord Street

Toronto, ON
M5S 1G4
Phone 416 927 0774
Fax 416 927 1491
info@gripped.com

Publisher
Sam Cohen
sam@gripped.com

Editorial Director
David Chaundy-Smart
dave@gripped.com

Photo Editor
Chris Lepik
chris@gripped.com

Senior Editor
Gus Alexandropoulos
gus@gripped.com

Assistant News Editor
Andre Cheuk
andre@gripped.com

Copy Editor
Jen Robson-Crespie

Art Direction & Design
henry.
layout@gripped.com

Web & Photo Production
Warren Hardy
warrenh@gripped.com