Home > Comps

La Sportiva Legends Only

La Sportiva Legends Only is where the best boulderers in the world come together, set problems for one and other and climb at difficulties not found in any other comp.

The most experienced route setting team will be constructing routes for the athletes to climb. The team is led by by Robert Rundin and Joakim Berglund and assisted by Stefan Eklund, Kilian Fischhuber and Sean McColl. They will create five problems, which the athletes will be given plenty of time to work a couple of days prior to the event.

The routes will be between V12 and V14, harder than any other competition.

Last year, Jimmy Webb won, the year before was Sean McColl and in 2011 it was Adam Ondra. Be sure to tune in here to watch the event LIVE!

Jimmy Webb wins Legends

La Sportiva Legends Only  Photo courtesy of Sean McColl
La Sportiva Legends Only Photo courtesy of Sean McColl

Check out the latest buyer's guide:

The Best Cragging Clothes for Summer

Outdoor climbing that's as fashionable as it is functional